Boston T – 21 April 2011 – Swimwear vs Lingerie Party

Posted: April 30, 2011 in Boston T, Club Photography

I don’t usually venture out on a Thursday night to cover a nightclub event but this time I made an exception. Not sure why….. lol…
This time I decided to take my 1.2m octagon soft box with me to see what it can do in a night club. Enough tech talk….

The ladies in underwear and swim wear were super sexy.
Follow the link below for the full album:
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/fbx/?set=a.200465166656074.43491.100000777775221

In the mean time, check out some samples!

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi there, I see your picture quality is extremely good. Where's the rest of the photo? I'm looking for a specific one of my friend and I. I don't see it here???Chantel

  2. Follow the link that I posted in my blog (https://www.facebook.com/media/set/fbx/?set=a.200465166656074.43491.100000777775221)That will take you to the full album with all the available photos.

Leave a Reply

