Eastwoods – Friday, 04 November 2011

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Club Photography, Eastwoods

Quite an intense night at Eastwoods for me! It was the opportunity to try out the new 24-70 F2.8 lens that I acquired on Thursday night. I got some cracking shots and the lens really impressed me! The sheer weight of the lens was less enjoyable when you carry the camera for 3 hours with one hand….

The music was awesome (as always) and I encountered 2 hens parties and a group of woman making the most of their ladies night out….
I actually had more photo to upload but my PC let me down and unknowingly corrupted a few of the edited photos. Lesson learned…… first check if the edited photos are actually all readable after exporting from Lightroom before you delete the originals!  Luckily I only lost about 10 photos – could have been a much bigger disaster.

As always I will ask that you support the following FB Pages / Groups:
Niel Kotze Photography
Eastwoods Cape Town

The photos can be found by clicking the link below:
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=oa.314418808572298&type=1

Here are some samples to wet the tongue 🙂

Leave a Reply

